fbpx
DriveAge10 Vouchers,
The Perfect Gift
DriveAge10 - Amazing Driving Activities For Young People
U
0
a

Menu

DriveAge10 Vouchers, The Perfect Gift Xmas2021
DriveAge10 Vouchers,
The Perfect Gift
DriveAge10 - Amazing Driving Activities For Young People
U
0
a

Reviews of AutotutorsYDS

Mar 22, 2014 | Autoblog, Reviews

Reviews of AutotutorsYDS

Mar 22, 2014 | Autoblog, Reviews

Your feedback is invaluable, so a big thank you to all that have given a review on Facebook – I am very pleased that you all had such a positive experience, I aim to provide you with this level of experience 100% of the time.

Absolutely fantastic instructor who puts kids at ease. Really builds up their confidence. Definitely recommend. Lorna. July 2014

My son had an amazing time, thank you for making his first proper experience behind the wheel if a car such a fantastic experience x Lyn. July 2014

I bought a voucher for my son as a Birthday treat. He had a great couple of hours on Saturday, lots of experience and learning in the Car. He loved it! Tim is a great tutor and I can highly recommend it. A bonus was the wonderful walk down by the River and across the meadow whilst James was driving- superb location – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Helen. June 2014

My son Alex had a fantastic time driving with Tim, set in beautiful surroundings in Denbigh. He learnt alot in the two hour lesson, A big thank you to Tim the
instructor. Debbie. June 2014

Booked this course following a recommendation. I was very impressed and Celyn had a great afternoon. He had a lot of fun as well as learning a lot. I would highly recommend Autotutors YDS. Sarah. April 2014

Thank you very much Tim and Alan for educating my children this morning they had a fantastic time and have been telling us what they have learnt today. Karen. March 2014

I’ve just taken 3 young people to this driving experience this morning and it was fantastic. I really wished I’d had the opportunity to do this when I was their age. They have all come away enthused and have learned so much in such a short space if time. Tim and Mel are patient, experienced instructors who managed to mix theory and driving to deliver first class training. I really hope this venture is successful as it will benefit all who attend. Good Luck ! Sally February 2014

Tesni had the most amazing time this morning. Such a valuable opportunity, not only to get behind the wheel but also to go through some of the theory. I would like to wish you every success in the future and I look forward to the next set of sessions, as we will be back! Sarah. February 2014

Related News